Knife Party Comes Back With Unreleased Music

Monday, 2nd November

Recently Knife Party appeared in the latest episode of Diplo and Friends weekly radioshowdroping few unreleased tracks.

Track List:

Knife Party's presence runs heavy through the mix, which features six of their own tracks including "Rage Valley VIP", "LRAD", "Begin Again", and as yet unreleased tracks "Party Parliament Funk", "Kraken" and Jauz's "Plur Police" remix. 



Follow us on

Living Electro Offical Facebook Group Living Electro Offical Twitter Living Electro Offical Youtube Channel Living Electro Offical Facebook Fan Page Living Electro Offical Facebook Fan Page
© 2010 LivingElectro Network. All rights reserved.

Like us


About us